wholesale mens sweat pantsI have to admit, there’s usually something that puts me off about guys who wear sweatpants. They just look mediocre and appalling, regardless of their color or texture. Sure, I admit they might be useful or perfect for relaxing at home, but I can safely assure you that no woman will be captivated by the style of sweatpants for men!

Wholesale mens sweat pants aren’t a piece of clothes you should put on for a business meeting, or for a more formal date like a restaurant. As a woman, I tend to work harder on my appearance and I want my man to act similarly. And men, sadly, prioritize comfort over appearance and status. I have never met a man who truly felt comfortable in a suit. Most of them (and sadly I date only these who buy off-the-peg clothes) are annoyed by the suit. A suit makes a guy attractive but isn’t comfortable. That’s why sweatpants on a man might actually make him happier. A guy in a suit might be aggressive and stressed, and in his old jeans or sweats he appears more relaxed and entertaining… and I do like that in my men!

Most of them (and sadly it seems that I date only these who buy off-the-peg clothes) are annoyed by the suit. Most of the time, a suit makes a guy attractive but isn’t comfortable. That’s why sweatpants on a man might actually make him happier. A guy in a suit might be aggressive and stressed, and in his old jeans or sweats he appears more relaxed and entertaining… and I do like that in my men!

After all, most men say, what really is important is whether your clothes are clean and well-groomed, not whether they’re fancy or expensive. I’d agree. It’s the personal hygiene and confidence that matter. A guy looks better in wholesale mens sweat pants that are freshly washed and smell nice than in a pair of Armani suit trousers that have been worn for an entire week!

But seriously though, the man in the trousers matters more to me than the trousers on the man. There are many outfits that can turn your wife on, but if the man in a perfect suit is hot but an enormous bastard, only some shallow floozies will like him.

And there’s one extra reason why I might like a guy in sweats. I like a man who can get his hands and legs dirty – build, repair, hike… And one pair of sweats is great to do it… and you can safely change into a clean pair, then proudly hug me and curl up with me watching a new show on HBO.

