Hello, lovelies! How’s 2017 treating you? Today I’m going to be brutally honest with you, dear readers! Us European girls are always concerned about our appearance, even when we’re relaxing at home. Why do I want to always look my best? Because, my darling readers, I am the best! But I want to look even better when I’m at work or at a public event – and there’s no better way to do it than wholesale scarves. They’ve always been a great weapon in the female arsenal, and a great piece to look. They will rescue you from an atrocious appearance of apparel. I can safely say that boutiques will always source wholesale scarves for me and you.

wholesale scarvesBut just purchasing a fashion scarf will not make you look better – especially when worn with a T-shirt and baggy sweatpants. You need to know how to configure your appearance and match the scarves to your outfit. These scarves are truly a statement piece and can make and break any outfit if it matches the color scheme and your personal and therefore you should ensure that you pick up good colors and patterns that suit your personality.  For instance, if you want to look chic and to-the-point, consider thin scarves you can wear as neckties.

Now, they aren’t as versatile, so you shouldn’t be too fashion forward with them! Silk wholesale scarves are far more versatile, since they can be worn on the neck, as belts, as wristlets or ankle bracelets… But you need to remember that fabric of your scarf is not too thick. If the winter is not upon us, you should choose more versatile lighter fabrics like silk or chiffon. They won’t overwhelm your outfit and will be more bearable to wear – and in the colder spring evening will keep you warm.

